Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< October

November

Sunday 3rd November 201910:20Junior Church
Location - Canon George Hall
Sunday 10th November 201910:20Junior Church
Location - Canon George Hall
Sunday 17th November 201910:20Junior Church
Location - Canon George Hall
10:30Parish Mass
Wednesday 20th November 201918:30Parish Mass
Thursday 21st November 201909:30Parish Mass
Presentation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Friday 22nd November 201909:30School Mass
St. Cecillia, Virgin & Martyr
Saturday 23rd November 201910:00Parish Mass
Sunday 24th November 201910:20Junior Church
Location - Canon George Hall
10:30Parish Mass
Christ the King Mass and Procession of the Blessed Sacrement Preacher and Celebrant - Bishop John Goddard
Tuesday 26th November 201918:30PCC Meeting
The meeting begins at 18:30 with a celebration of the Mass
Wednesday 27th November 201918:30Parish Mass
Thursday 28th November 201909:30Parish Mass
Saturday 30th November 201910:00Parish Mass
St. Andrew, Apostle
<< October