Home > Calendar

Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 201810:30Parish Mass
Join us for the Parish Mass you are most welcome.

Worship is modern catholic - we hope you enjoy.

Join us for refreshments in the Canon George Community Hall after Mass for sausage/bacon baps, teas and coffees
13:30Parish Office Hour
The surgery for booking Baptisms, marriages and for making other general enquiries
Monday 3rd December 201813:30Silver Ladies
meeting regularly each Monday in the CGCH, tea/coffee & biscuits, occasional craft making, chit-chat

aLL LADIES WELCOME - Silver Hair not required!!!!
Thursday 6th December 201809:30Mass
Sunday 9th December 201810:30Parish Mass
Join us for the Parish Mass you are most welcome.

Worship is modern catholic - we hope you enjoy.

Join us for refreshments in the Canon George Community Hall after Mass for sausage/bacon baps, teas and coffees
13:30Parish Office Hour
The surgery for booking Baptisms, marriages and for making other general enquiries
Thursday 13th December 201809:30Mass
Sunday 16th December 201810:30Parish Mass
Join us for the Parish Mass you are most welcome.

Worship is modern catholic - we hope you enjoy.

Join us for refreshments in the Canon George Community Hall after Mass for sausage/bacon baps, teas and coffees
13:30Parish Office Hour
The surgery for booking Baptisms, marriages and for making other general enquiries
Thursday 20th December 201809:30Mass
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30Parish Mass
Join us for the Parish Mass you are most welcome.

Worship is modern catholic - we hope you enjoy.

Join us for refreshments in the Canon George Community Hall after Mass for sausage/bacon baps, teas and coffees
13:30Parish Office Hour
The surgery for booking Baptisms, marriages and for making other general enquiries
Tuesday 25th December 2018 CHRISTMASS DAY
Thursday 27th December 201809:30Mass
Sunday 30th December 201810:30Parish Mass
Join us for the Parish Mass you are most welcome.

Worship is modern catholic - we hope you enjoy.

Join us for refreshments in the Canon George Community Hall after Mass for sausage/bacon baps, teas and coffees
13:30Parish Office Hour
The surgery for booking Baptisms, marriages and for making other general enquiries
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018