Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Margarets - Hollinwood - S. Chad - Limeside
October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 138th Anniversary of Consecration
08:30Readings & Morning Prayer
10:30Parish Mass of Thanksgivingfollowed by Parish Lunch
12:00Parish Lunch
13:30Holy Baptismin Church
17:00Solemn Evensong & Benedictionin Church
Monday 2nd October 2017 13:30Silver Ladiesmeeting regularly each Monday in the CGCH, tea/coffee & biscuits, occasional craft making, chit-chat

aLL LADIES WELCOME - Silver Hair not required!!!!
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 14:00Parish Staff Meeting
17:00Evening Prayer
18:30Massin Church
Wednesday 4th October 2017 08:30Readings & Morning Prayer
17:00Evening Prayer
18:30Mass
Thursday 5th October 2017 08:30Readings & Morning Prayer
09:30Mass
18:00Evening Prayer
Friday 6th October 2017 08:30Readings & Morning Prayer
09:10School Assemblyat S. Margaret's School
10:00Silver SurfersMeeting in the CGCH - for those of a certain age and generation who wish to have de-mystified PC's, IT, the Internet, emails etc etc

all welcome
12:15Massin Church
17:00Evening Prayer
19:00S. Margaret's Singers Choir Practicemeeting in Church, do come and join us - ALL WELCOME - children and adults!
Saturday 7th October 2017 08:30Readings & Morning Prayer
09:30Massin Church
13:30Holy Baptism
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 8th October 2017 TWENTY-SEVENTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
08:30Readings & Morning Prayer
10:30Parish MassJoin us for the Parish Mass you are most welcome.

Worship is modern catholic - we hope you enjoy.

Join us for refreshments in the Canon George Community Hall after Mass for sausage/bacon baps, teas and coffees
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 9th October 2017 13:30Silver Ladiesmeeting regularly each Monday in the CGCH, tea/coffee & biscuits, occasional craft making, chit-chat

aLL LADIES WELCOME - Silver Hair not required!!!!
Friday 13th October 2017 19:00S. Margaret's Singers Choir Practicemeeting in Church, do come and join us - ALL WELCOME - children and adults!
Sunday 15th October 2017 TWENTY-EIGHTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
10:30Parish Mass: Celebrant & Preacher Fr Stuart Evason Join us for the Parish Mass you are most welcome.

Worship is modern catholic - we hope you enjoy.

Join us for refreshments in the Canon George Community Hall after Mass for sausage/bacon baps, teas and coffees
Monday 16th October 2017 13:30Silver Ladiesmeeting regularly each Monday in the CGCH, tea/coffee & biscuits, occasional craft making, chit-chat

aLL LADIES WELCOME - Silver Hair not required!!!!
Thursday 19th October 2017 09:30Mass: Celebrant Fr Christopher Moore
Friday 20th October 2017 19:00S. Margaret's Singers Choir Practicemeeting in Church, do come and join us - ALL WELCOME - children and adults!
Sunday 22nd October 2017 TWENTY-NINTH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME
10:30Parish Mass: Celebrant & Preacher Fr Stuart EvasonJoin us for the Parish Mass you are most welcome.

Worship is modern catholic - we hope you enjoy.

Join us for refreshments in the Canon George Community Hall after Mass for sausage/bacon baps, teas and coffees
Monday 23rd October 2017 13:30Silver Ladiesmeeting regularly each Monday in the CGCH, tea/coffee & biscuits, occasional craft making, chit-chat

aLL LADIES WELCOME - Silver Hair not required!!!!
Thursday 26th October 2017 09:30Mass: Celebrant Fr Christopher Moore
Friday 27th October 2017 17:00Evening Prayer
19:00S. Margaret's Singers Choir Practicemeeting in Church, do come and join us - ALL WELCOME - children and adults!
Saturday 28th October 2017 08:30Readings & Morning Prayer
09:30Massin Church
10:30Holy Baptism Preparation & Rehearsal
17:00Evening Prayer
Sunday 29th October 2017 S. CHAD CO-PATRON (transferred from 26th)
08:30Readings & Morning Prayer
10:30Parish MassJoin us for the Parish Mass you are most welcome.

Worship is modern catholic - we hope you enjoy.

Join us for refreshments in the Canon George Community Hall after Mass for sausage/bacon baps, teas and coffees
17:00Evening Prayer
Monday 30th October 2017 13:30Silver Ladiesmeeting regularly each Monday in the CGCH, tea/coffee & biscuits, occasional craft making, chit-chat

aLL LADIES WELCOME - Silver Hair not required!!!!
Tuesday 31st October 2017 14:00Parish Staff Meeting
17:00Evening Prayer
18:30Massin Church