Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Margarets - Hollinwood - S. Chad - Limeside
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 13:30Silver Ladiesmeeting regularly each Monday in the CGCH, tea/coffee & biscuits, occasional craft making, chit-chat

aLL LADIES WELCOME - Silver Hair not required!!!!
Thursday 4th October 2018 09:30Mass
Friday 5th October 2018 19:00S. Margaret's Singers Choir Practicemeeting in Church, do come and join us - ALL WELCOME - children and adults!
Sunday 7th October 2018 10:30Parish MassJoin us for the Parish Mass you are most welcome.

Worship is modern catholic - we hope you enjoy.

Join us for refreshments in the Canon George Community Hall after Mass for sausage/bacon baps, teas and coffees
13:30Parish Office HourThe surgery for booking Baptisms, marriages and for making other general enquiries
Monday 8th October 2018 13:30Silver Ladiesmeeting regularly each Monday in the CGCH, tea/coffee & biscuits, occasional craft making, chit-chat

aLL LADIES WELCOME - Silver Hair not required!!!!
Thursday 11th October 2018 09:30Mass
Friday 12th October 2018 19:00S. Margaret's Singers Choir Practicemeeting in Church, do come and join us - ALL WELCOME - children and adults!
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30Parish MassJoin us for the Parish Mass you are most welcome.

Worship is modern catholic - we hope you enjoy.

Join us for refreshments in the Canon George Community Hall after Mass for sausage/bacon baps, teas and coffees
13:30Parish Office HourThe surgery for booking Baptisms, marriages and for making other general enquiries
Monday 15th October 2018 13:30Silver Ladiesmeeting regularly each Monday in the CGCH, tea/coffee & biscuits, occasional craft making, chit-chat

aLL LADIES WELCOME - Silver Hair not required!!!!
Thursday 18th October 2018 09:30Mass
Friday 19th October 2018 19:00S. Margaret's Singers Choir Practicemeeting in Church, do come and join us - ALL WELCOME - children and adults!
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30Parish MassJoin us for the Parish Mass you are most welcome.

Worship is modern catholic - we hope you enjoy.

Join us for refreshments in the Canon George Community Hall after Mass for sausage/bacon baps, teas and coffees
13:30Parish Office HourThe surgery for booking Baptisms, marriages and for making other general enquiries
Monday 22nd October 2018 13:30Silver Ladiesmeeting regularly each Monday in the CGCH, tea/coffee & biscuits, occasional craft making, chit-chat

aLL LADIES WELCOME - Silver Hair not required!!!!
Thursday 25th October 2018 09:30Mass
Friday 26th October 2018 19:00S. Margaret's Singers Choir Practicemeeting in Church, do come and join us - ALL WELCOME - children and adults!
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30Parish MassJoin us for the Parish Mass you are most welcome.

Worship is modern catholic - we hope you enjoy.

Join us for refreshments in the Canon George Community Hall after Mass for sausage/bacon baps, teas and coffees
13:30Parish Office HourThe surgery for booking Baptisms, marriages and for making other general enquiries
Monday 29th October 2018 13:30Silver Ladiesmeeting regularly each Monday in the CGCH, tea/coffee & biscuits, occasional craft making, chit-chat

aLL LADIES WELCOME - Silver Hair not required!!!!