Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Margarets - Hollinwood - S. Chad - Limeside
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 09:30Mass
Friday 2nd November 2018 19:00S. Margaret's Singers Choir Practicemeeting in Church, do come and join us - ALL WELCOME - children and adults!
Sunday 4th November 2018 10:30Parish MassJoin us for the Parish Mass you are most welcome.

Worship is modern catholic - we hope you enjoy.

Join us for refreshments in the Canon George Community Hall after Mass for sausage/bacon baps, teas and coffees
13:30Parish Office HourThe surgery for booking Baptisms, marriages and for making other general enquiries
Monday 5th November 2018 13:30Silver Ladiesmeeting regularly each Monday in the CGCH, tea/coffee & biscuits, occasional craft making, chit-chat

aLL LADIES WELCOME - Silver Hair not required!!!!
Thursday 8th November 2018 09:30Mass
Sunday 11th November 2018 10:30Parish MassJoin us for the Parish Mass you are most welcome.

Worship is modern catholic - we hope you enjoy.

Join us for refreshments in the Canon George Community Hall after Mass for sausage/bacon baps, teas and coffees
13:30Parish Office HourThe surgery for booking Baptisms, marriages and for making other general enquiries
Monday 12th November 2018 13:30Silver Ladiesmeeting regularly each Monday in the CGCH, tea/coffee & biscuits, occasional craft making, chit-chat

aLL LADIES WELCOME - Silver Hair not required!!!!
Thursday 15th November 2018 09:30Mass
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:30Parish MassJoin us for the Parish Mass you are most welcome.

Worship is modern catholic - we hope you enjoy.

Join us for refreshments in the Canon George Community Hall after Mass for sausage/bacon baps, teas and coffees
13:30Parish Office HourThe surgery for booking Baptisms, marriages and for making other general enquiries
Monday 19th November 2018 13:30Silver Ladiesmeeting regularly each Monday in the CGCH, tea/coffee & biscuits, occasional craft making, chit-chat

aLL LADIES WELCOME - Silver Hair not required!!!!
Thursday 22nd November 2018 09:30Mass
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:30Parish MassJoin us for the Parish Mass you are most welcome.

Worship is modern catholic - we hope you enjoy.

Join us for refreshments in the Canon George Community Hall after Mass for sausage/bacon baps, teas and coffees
13:30Parish Office HourThe surgery for booking Baptisms, marriages and for making other general enquiries
Monday 26th November 2018 13:30Silver Ladiesmeeting regularly each Monday in the CGCH, tea/coffee & biscuits, occasional craft making, chit-chat

aLL LADIES WELCOME - Silver Hair not required!!!!
Thursday 29th November 2018 09:30Mass