Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Margarets - Hollinwood - S. Chad - Limeside
August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018 09:30Mass
Friday 3rd August 2018 19:00S. Margaret's Singers Choir Practicemeeting in Church, do come and join us - ALL WELCOME - children and adults!
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:30Parish MassJoin us for the Parish Mass you are most welcome.

Worship is modern catholic - we hope you enjoy.

Join us for refreshments in the Canon George Community Hall after Mass for sausage/bacon baps, teas and coffees
13:30Parish Office HourThe surgery for booking Baptisms, marriages and for making other general enquiries
Monday 6th August 2018 13:30Silver Ladiesmeeting regularly each Monday in the CGCH, tea/coffee & biscuits, occasional craft making, chit-chat

aLL LADIES WELCOME - Silver Hair not required!!!!
Thursday 9th August 2018 09:30Mass
Friday 10th August 2018 19:00S. Margaret's Singers Choir Practicemeeting in Church, do come and join us - ALL WELCOME - children and adults!
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:30Parish MassJoin us for the Parish Mass you are most welcome.

Worship is modern catholic - we hope you enjoy.

Join us for refreshments in the Canon George Community Hall after Mass for sausage/bacon baps, teas and coffees
13:30Parish Office HourThe surgery for booking Baptisms, marriages and for making other general enquiries
Monday 13th August 2018 13:30Silver Ladiesmeeting regularly each Monday in the CGCH, tea/coffee & biscuits, occasional craft making, chit-chat

aLL LADIES WELCOME - Silver Hair not required!!!!
Thursday 16th August 2018 09:30Mass
Friday 17th August 2018 19:00S. Margaret's Singers Choir Practicemeeting in Church, do come and join us - ALL WELCOME - children and adults!
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:30Parish MassJoin us for the Parish Mass you are most welcome.

Worship is modern catholic - we hope you enjoy.

Join us for refreshments in the Canon George Community Hall after Mass for sausage/bacon baps, teas and coffees
13:30Parish Office HourThe surgery for booking Baptisms, marriages and for making other general enquiries
Monday 20th August 2018 13:30Silver Ladiesmeeting regularly each Monday in the CGCH, tea/coffee & biscuits, occasional craft making, chit-chat

aLL LADIES WELCOME - Silver Hair not required!!!!
Thursday 23rd August 2018 09:30Mass
Friday 24th August 2018 19:00S. Margaret's Singers Choir Practicemeeting in Church, do come and join us - ALL WELCOME - children and adults!
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:30Parish MassJoin us for the Parish Mass you are most welcome.

Worship is modern catholic - we hope you enjoy.

Join us for refreshments in the Canon George Community Hall after Mass for sausage/bacon baps, teas and coffees
13:30Parish Office HourThe surgery for booking Baptisms, marriages and for making other general enquiries
Monday 27th August 2018 13:30Silver Ladiesmeeting regularly each Monday in the CGCH, tea/coffee & biscuits, occasional craft making, chit-chat

aLL LADIES WELCOME - Silver Hair not required!!!!
Thursday 30th August 2018 09:30Mass
Friday 31st August 2018 19:00S. Margaret's Singers Choir Practicemeeting in Church, do come and join us - ALL WELCOME - children and adults!